MBCB 2017 Officers
OFFICERS
President
Davis Collins davis_collins@troweprice.com T. Rowe Price
Vice President
Chen Shao
chen_shao@troweprice.com T. Rowe Price
Treasurer
Kelly McConkey rmcconkey@brownadvisory.com Brown Advisory
Secretary
Mark Hahn
mhahn@mtb.com M&T Bank
DIRECTORS
Term Ending
2017
Helena Condez Helena_condez@troweprice.com  
2017
Charles Ryan cryan@mtb.com  
2018
Robert Fisher rjfisher@1919ic.com  
2018
Ethan Marton EMarton@fnfd.com  
2019
Brendan Ryan bryan1@mtb.com  
2019
Debbie Hontz hontzd@stifel.com  
Past President
Tim Taylor
timothy_taylor@trowerpice.com  

Site by DPI • Copyright © Municipal Bond Club of Baltimore. All rights reserved.