MBCB 2020 Officers
OFFICERS
President
Kelly McConkey rmcconkey@brownadvisory.com Brown Advisory
Vice President
Katherine Lee
Katherinelee@brownadvisory.com Brown Advisory
Treasurer
Ramon Luna Ramon_Luna@troweprice.com T. Rowe Price
   
DIRECTORS
Term Ending
2020
Helena Condez Helena_condez@troweprice.com  
2020
Robert Fisher rjfisher@1919ic.com  
2021
Jeff Krug JAKRUG@mtb.com  
2021
Christopher Sheehan sheehanc@stifel.com  
Past President
Chen Shao
chen.shao@troweprice.com  

Site by DPI • Copyright © Municipal Bond Club of Baltimore. All rights reserved.