MBCB 2019 Officers
OFFICERS
President
Chen Shao chen_shao@troweprice.com T. Rowe Price
Vice President
Kelly McConkey
rmcconkey@brownadvisory.com Brown Advisory
Treasurer
Katherine Lee Katherinelee@brownadvisory.com Brown Advisory
Secretary
Ramon Luna
Ramon_Luna@troweprice.com  T. Rowe Price
DIRECTORS
Term Ending
2019
Brendan Ryan bryan1@mtb.com  
2019
Debbie Hontz hontzd@stifel.com  
2020
Helena Condez Helena_condez@troweprice.com  
2020
Robert Fisher rjfisher@1919ic.com  
2021
Jeff Krug JAKRUG@mtb.com  
2021
Christopher Sheehan sheehanc@stifel.com  
Past President
Davis Collins
davis_collins@troweprice.com  

Site by DPI • Copyright © Municipal Bond Club of Baltimore. All rights reserved.